Restoring Real North Carolina Values: Courage

Senate District 45 includes five counties- Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Caldwell and Watauga. Sherwood is a resident of Caldwell County. One-stop or “early” voting begins Oct. 20. The General Election will be held on November 8.

Contact the Campaign

To speak with Art Sherwood, please call (828) 434-0563.

To speak with Campaign Manager Michael Barrick, please call (828) 434-8520.

fb   Art color logo  twitter